One of Tommy Fleetwood, Justin Rose and Sergio Garcia will be adding their name to the list on Sunday, but can you name all the Race to Dubai winners since the formation of the European Tour in 1972?

Of course, it hasn’t always been called the Race to Dubai – it has also been known as the Order of Merit and the Official Money List in its time. (Though whatever its better known title, the winner has always been presented with the Harry Vardon Trophy.)

To help you out, we have also included the nationality of each winner. You have eight minutes.

Race to Dubai winners

Race to Dubai winners quiz:

How did you get on? Let us know in the comments section below, or you can tweet us on @NCGmagazine or find us on Facebook.

Click here for the full list of NCG quizzes