When are golf's elite and the fan favourites teeing it up this week? Here are all the tee times for the Masters at Augusta National

Keep up-to-date with all the Masters tee times right here.

2022 Masters tee times: Round 4

All times are in BST.

3.10pm: Cameron Davis, Adam Scott
3.20pm: Tyrrell Hatton, Billy Horschel
3.30pm: Patrick Cantlay, Mackenzie Hughes
3.40pm: Max Homa, Bubba Watson
3.50pm: Jon Rahm, Tiger Woods
4.00pm: Russell Henley, Daniel Berger
4.10pm: Robert MacIntyre, Harold Varner III
4.20pm: Tom Hoge, Sepp Straka
4.30pm: Kevin Na, Seamus Power
4.50pm: Joaquin Niemann, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
5.00pm: Kevin Kisner, Matt Fitzpatrick
5.10pm: Tony Finau, Sergio Garcia
5.20pm: Lucas Glover, Patrick Reed
5.30pm: JJ Spaun, Min Woo Lee
5.40pm: Harry Higgs, Lee Westwood
5.50pm: Si Woo Kim, Hudson Swafford
6.00pm: Marc Leishman, Talor Gooch
6.10pm: Hideki Matsuyama, Viktor Hovland
6.30pm: Webb Simpson, Will Zalatoris
6.40pm: Dustin Johnson, Cameron Champ
6.50pm: Rory McIlroy, Collin Morikawa
7.00pm: Tommy Fleetwood, Jason Kokrak
7.10pm: Corey Conners, Danny Willett
7.20pm: Charl Schwartzel, Justin Thomas
7.30pm: Sungjae Im, Shane Lowry
7.40pm: Cameron Smith, Scottie Scheffler

Subscribe to NCG

NCG info

NCG information services provide everything you need from leaderboards and prize money breakdowns to TV schedules weather forecasts.

PGA Catalunya Stadium PGA Catalunya Stadium

The NCG Top 100s Tour is heading to Europe for a multi-day event at PGA Catalunya. Prices start at £799 per golfer.


Subscribe to NCG