How much did players earn at the World Golf Championship this week?

Just days after the final major of the season the world’s best players headed to Memphis looking to get their hands on a big payday from the 2019 WGC-FedEx St Jude Invitational prize money.

Brooks Koepka was victorious, pocketing $1.745 million from the $10.25 million prize purse that was on offer at TPC Southwind.

Webb Simpson, who fired a final round of 64, catapulted his way up the leaderboard to take home the $1.095 million runners-up prize money.

All players who played the event received a payout and were guaranteed a minimum of $52,000 for their efforts.

Here’s a full breakdown of the 2019 WGC-FedEx St Jude Invitational prize money.

2019 WGC-FedEx St Jude Invitational prize money

Total prize purse: $10.25 million

Winner: Brooks Koepka, $1.745 million
2nd: Webb Simpson, $1.095 million
3rd: Marc Leishman, $602,000
T4: Tommy Fleetwood, $356,500
T4: Matthew Fitzpatrick, $356,500
T4: Rory McIlroy, $356,500
7th: Jon Rahm, $273,000
8th: Ian Poulter, $242,000
T9: Bubba Watson, $205,000
T9: Billy Horschel, $205,000
11th: Justin Rose, $183,000
T12: Rafa Cabrera Bello, $143,625
T12: Aaron Rai, $143,625
T12: Patrick Cantlay, $143,625
T12: Cameron Smith, $143,625
T12: Jordan Spieth, $143,625
T12: Patrick Reed, $143,625
T12: Justin Thomas, $143,625
T12: Alex Noren, $143,625
T20: Nate Lashley, $113,500
T20: Louis Oosthuizen, $113,500
T20: Dustin Johnson, $113,500
T20: Haotong Li, $113,500

Related: Rory battered as Koepka lands knockout blow

T24: Andrew Putnam, $103,000
T24: Adam Long, $103,000
T24: Matthew Wolff, $103,000
T27: Brandt Snedeker, $86,250
T27: Paul Casey, $86,250
T27: Kevin Kisner, $86,250
T27: Jim Furyk, $86,250
T27: Tony Finau, $86,250
T27: Henrik Stenson, $86,250
T27: Xander Schauffele, $86,250
T27: Corey Conners, $86,250
T27: Chez Reavie, $86,250
T27: Shugo Imahira, $86,250
T27: Matt Wallace, $86,250
T27: Thorbjorn Olesen, $86,250
39th: Keith Mitchell,$76,000

Related: What’s in Koepka’s winning bag?

T40: Adam Scott, $74,000
T40: Sergio Garcia, $74,000
T40: Jason Day, $74,000
T43: Matt Kuchar, $70,000
T43: Hideki Matsuyama, $70,000
T43: Kevin Na, $70,000
T43: Tyrell Hatton, $70,000
T43: Justin Harding, $70,000
T48: Bryson DeChambeau, $66,000
T48: CT Pan, $66,000
T48: Danny Willett,$66,000

Related: Final WGC-FedEx St Jude Invitational leaderboard

T51: Lucas Bjerregaard, $63,000
T51: Philip Eriksson, $63,000
T51: Eddie Pepperell, $63,000
54th: JB Holmes,$61,000
T55: Kodai Ichihara,$59,500
T55: Gary Woodland,$59,500
57th: Phil Mickelson, $58,000
T58: Mikumu Horikawa, $56,500
T58: Poom Saksansin, $56,500
60th: Sung Kang,$55,000
T61: Max Homa, $53,500
T61: Keegan Bradley, $53,500
63rd: Kevin Tway, $52,000

Previous WGC Invitational prize money

2019 WGC-FedEx St Jude Invitational prize money

The previous WGC-Invitational prize money and winner’s share has been as follows:

2018: Justin Thomas, $1.7 million/$10 million
2017: Hideki Matsuyama, $1.66 million/$9.75 million
2016: Dustin Johnson, $1.62 million/$9.5 million
2015: Shane Lowry, $1.57 million/$9.25 million
2014: Rory McIlroy, $1.53 million/$9 million

Follow all the action from TPC Southwind on NCG’s TwitterFacebook and Instagram.