The Masters tee times

Golf News

When are your favourites teeing off during the final round at Augusta National?

All 2019 Masters tee times are BST.

2019 Masters tee times: Round 4

1st hole

12.30pm: Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim
12.41pm: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizire
12.52pm: Henrik Stenson, Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith
1.03pm: Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Corey Conners
1.14pm: Jason Day, Bubba Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard
1.25pm: Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Jon Rahm
1.36pm: Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen
1.47pm: Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler
1.58pm: Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding, Xander Schauffele
2.09pm: Brooks Koepka, Webb Simpson, Ian Poulter
2.20pm: Francesco Molinari, Tony Finau, Tiger Woods

10th hole

12.30pm: Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland (a), Charley Hoffman
12.41pm: Kevin Kisner, Bryson Dechambeau, Takumi Kanaya (a)
12.52pm: Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland
1.03pm: Jimmy Walker, JB Holmes, Charles Howell III
1.14pm: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Kevin Na, Alvaro Ortiz (a)
1.25pm: Patrick Reed, Devon Bling (a), Keith Mitchell
1.36pm: Tyrell Hatton, Satoshi Kodaira, Andrew Landry
1.47pm: Bernhard Langer, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Eddie Pepperell
1.58pm: Branden Grace, Martin Kaymer, Hao Tong Li
2.09pm: Emiliano Grillo, Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel
2.20pm: Trevor Immelman, Alex Noren

Stay up to date with all the action from Augusta National on NCG’s FacebookTwitter and Instagram.

More from The Masters

Previous article
Next article