WIN: Unbelievable Titleist prizes in our 12 Days of Christmas giveaway

Competitions

We have a whole range of Titleist goodies to give away between now and Christmas Day - culminating in a full set of custom-fit wedges

As it’s Christmas, we have teamed up with our friends at Titleist to offer you the chance to win some incredible prizes over the 12-day period from December 14-25.

For the first five days, we will be giving away a dozen Pro V1 golf balls, then for the next seven days each winner will win a dozen Pro V1 balls and another prize.

Here is a breakdown of what you can win on each day:

  • Thursday December 14: 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Friday December 15: 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Saturday December 16: 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Sunday December 17: 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Monday December 18: 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Tuesday December 19: Staff towel + 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Wednesday December 20: Pom Pom winter hat + Pro V1 balls
  • Thursday December 21: Double-canopy umbrella + 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Friday December 22: Carry bag + 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Saturday December 23: Black leather driver headcover + 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Sunday December 24: Players 5 StaDry stand bag + 12 Pro V1 balls
  • Monday December 25: Three custom-fit Vokey wedges + 12 Pro V1 balls

This is a social media-run competition that will take place on NCG’s Twitter, Facebook and Instagram channels.

How to enter on Twitter

Each day, we will tweet that day’s prize…

  1. Find the tweet
  2. Retweet the tweet
  3. Make sure you are following @NCGmagazine and @TitleistEurope

How to enter on Facebook

Each day, we will post that day’s prize…

  1. Find the post
  2. Like and share the post
  3. Make sure you like the Facebook pages of both National Club Golfer and Titleist UK & Ireland

How to enter on Instagram

  1. Find the post
  2. Like the post
  3. Make sure you follow both National Club Golfer and Titleist UK & Ireland

Terms and conditions

  • There is one prize per day
  • One winner from across the three social media channels will be chosen at random
  • Entrants must follow the above criteria to enter
  • Entrants must be based in the UK
  • Winners will be contacted via the social platform on which they were chosen
  • Prizes will be sent out in January
  • The winner of the Vokey wedges will be contacted in January to organise custom fitting
Previous article
Next article
Top