2023 Royal Lytham & St Annes Results

by The NCG Top 100s Tour | July 6, 2023

Prize Winners

A massive congratulations to all our prize winners on taking home the fantastic TaylorMade prizes on offer.

The winners were as follows:

1st: Emma Tayler, 40 points
Prize: £250 TaylorMade voucher

2nd: Feisal Nahaboo, 38 points
Prize: £150 TaylorMade voucher

3rd: Neil Mossman, 37 points
Prize: £100 TaylorMade voucher

NTP 1: Kevin Boswell

NTP 2: Mark Ryan

Click here to see the full leaderboard

Order of merit

Where do you currently sit in our Order of Merit? The top 64 golfers in our 2023 Order of Merit will qualify for our Grand Final.

Click here to view Order of Merit

Event Gallery

Event gallery will appear here shortly.