Wondering who is paired up at the Presidents Cup? We've got all the details you need to keep up to date with the contest

Team USA are taking on the Internationals at Royal Melbourne for the Presidents Cup. Here are the Presidents Cup tee times.

Presidents Cup tee times: Overall score

Internationals: 10

USA: 8

Presidents Cup tee times: Day three – Foursomes

Adam Scott/Louis Oosthuizen vs. Gary Woodland/Dustin Johnson – USA win 2&1

Abraham Ancer/Marc Leishman vs. Ricke Fowler/Justin Thomas – Match halved

Sungjae Im/Cameron Smith vs. Patrick Cantlay/Xander Schauffele – USA win 2&1

Joaquin Niemann/Byeong Hyn An vs. Tony Finau/Matt Kucher Match halved

Presidents Cup tee times: Day three – Fourballs

Rickie Fowler/Justin Thomas vs. Marc Leishman/Haotong Li – USA win 3&2

Abraham Ancer/Sungjae Im vs. Patrick Cantlay/Xander Schauffele – INT win 3&2

CT Pan/Hideki Matsuyama vs. Webb Simpson/Patrick Reed – INT win 5&3

Byeong Hun An/Adam Scott vs. with Tony Finau/Matt Kuchar – Match halved

Presidents Cup tee times: Day two – Foursomes

12.02am: Louis Oosthuizen/Adam Scott (INT) vs. Dustin Johnson/Matt Kuchar (USA) – INT win 3&2

12.15am: Adam Hadwin/Jaoquin Niemann (INT) vs. Xander Schaufelle/Patrick Cantlay (USA) – USA win 1-up

12.28am: March Leishman/Abraham Ancer (INT) vs. Webb Simpson/Patrick Reed (USA) – INT win 3&2

12.41 am: Byeong Hun An/Hideki Matsuyama (INT) vs. Justin Thomas/Tiger Woods (USA) – USA win 1-up

12.54am: Sungjae Im/Cameron Smith (INT) vs. Gary Woodland/Rickie Fowler (USA) – Match halved

Presidents Cup tee times: Day one – Fourballs

10.32pm: Marc Leishman/Joaquin Niemann (INT) vs. Tiger Woods/Justin Thomas (USA) – USA win 4&3

10.47pm: Xander Schauffele/Patrick Cantlay (USA) vs. Adam Hadwin/Sungjae Im (USA) – INT win 1-up

11:02pm: Adam Scott/Byeong Hun An (INT) vs. Bryson DeChambeau/Tony Finau (USA) – INT win 2&1

11.17pm: Webb Simpson/Patrick Reed (USA) vs. Hideki Matsuyama/CT Pan (INT) – INT win 1-up

11.32pm: Abraham Ancer/Louis Oosthuizen (INT) vs Dustin Johnson/Gary Woodland (USA) – INT win 4&3

All tee times and TV coverage times are in BST.

Presidents Cup TV coverage


Sky Sports Golf (9.30pm), Sky Sports Main Event (10pm)


Sky Sports Golf (12am), Sky Sports Golf (7pm), Sky Sports Main Event (11pm)


Sky Sports Golf (11pm), Sky Sport Main Event (11pm)

Keep up to date with all the action from Royal Melbourne on NCG’s Twitter, Facebook and Instagram pages.