Here's when everyone will get underway in the last round at TPC Sawgrass

The 2023 PGA Tour schedule has reached the Players Championship, the circuit’s flagship event at Ponte Vedra Beach in Florida.

Despite the absence of Tiger Woods, 43 of the world’s top 50 players teed it up at the Stadium Course at TPC Sawgrass.

Cameron Smith, who won the Players Championship in 2022, didn’t compete after controversially moving to LIV Golf, but the show continued and we are set for another exciting finale on Tour so make sure you know all of the necessary TV times.

Scottie Scheffler stormed up the leaderboard with a Saturday 65. He takes a two-shot lead into the final round over two-time DP World Tour winner Min Woo Lee.

Cameron Davis, Tommy Fleetwood and hole-in-one hero Aaron Rai will also be in contention for the coveted gold trophy in the final round.

The tee times for the last round of the Players Championship are as follows:

11:40am: Sahith Theegala

11:44am: Sepp Straka, Adam Scott

11:53am: Patton Kizzire, Aaron Baddeley

12:02pm: Kevin Kisner, Will Zalatoris

12:11pm: Justin Thomas, Tom Kim

12:20pm: Scott Stallings, Ben Martin

12:29pm: Joel Dahmen, Matthias Schwab

12:38pm: Eric Cole, Chesson Hadley

12:47pm: Alex Smalley, Jerry Kelly

12:56pm: Maverick McNealy, Stephan Jaeger

1:11pm: Shane Lowry, Keith Mitchell

1:20pm: Austin Smotherman, Brendon Todd

1:29pm: Sam Ryder, Sam Burns

1:38pm: Brian Harman, Xander Schauffele

1:47pm: Lucas Glover, Danny Willett

1:56pm: Nate Lashley, Will Gordon

2:05pm: Mark Hubbard, Gary Woodland

2:15pm: Taylor Pendrith, Russell Henley

2:25pm: Kramer Hickok, Tyler Duncan

2:35pm: Cameron Young, Ryan Fox

2:50pm: Francesco Molinari, Davis Thompson

3:00pm: Tony Finau, Byeong Hun An

3:10pm: Brandon Wu, Wyndham Clark

3:20pm: Garrick Higgo, Hideki Matsuyama

3:30pm: Tyrrell Hatton, Max Homa

3:40pm: Ben Griffin, Si Woo Kim

3:50pm: Collin Morikawa, Adam Svensson

4:00pm: Jason Day, Viktor Hovland

4:10pm: Taylor Moore, Justin Suh

4:20pm: Dylan Wu, Adam Hadwin

4:35pm: Rickie Fowler, Patrick Cantlay

4:45pm: Denny McCarthy, Jordan Spieth

4:55pm: Taylor Montgomery, Justin Rose

5:05pm: David Lingmerth, Tom Hoge

5:15pm: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Sungjae Im

5:25pm: Aaron Rai, Chad Ramey

5:35pm: Cam Davis, Tommy Fleetwood

5:45pm: Scottie Scheffler, Min Woo Lee

Meanwhile, follow us on Twitter!

NCG info

NCG information services provide everything you need from leaderboards and prize money breakdowns to TV schedules weather forecasts.

PGA Catalunya Stadium PGA Catalunya Stadium

The NCG Top 100s Tour is heading to Europe for a multi-day event at PGA Catalunya. Prices start at £799 per golfer.


Subscribe to NCG