It’s the showdown the golf world is waiting for. Jordan Spieth and Rory McIlroy going head-to-head at the Masters.

The duo, ranked number two and three in the world, will face off in the final group of round three at Augusta National this evening.

Spieth is looking to defend his title while McIlroy, who hasn’t been as well placed in the year’s first Major since 2011, will tee off at 7.50pm in a pairing that is destined to dominate the television coverage.

Here’s a full list of the third round tee times.

2.50pm Bubba Watson

3.00pm Justin Thomas and Kevin Kisner

3.10pm Louis Oosthuizen (SA) and Patrick Reed

3.20pm Victor Dubuisson (Fra) and Webb Simpson

3.30pm Bill Haas and Larry Mize

3.40pm Anirban Lahiri (Ind) and Martin Kaymer (Ger)

3.50pm Charley Hoffman and Adam Scott (Aus)

4.00pm Matt Kuchar and Thongchai Jaidee (Thai)

4.10pm Henrik Stenson (Swe) and Hunter Mahan

4.20pm Romain Langasque (a) (Fra) and Harris English

4.40pm Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa) and Ian Poulter (Eng)

4.50pm Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng) and Keegan Bradley

5.00pm Cameron Smith (Aus) and Billy Horschel

5.10pm Justin Rose (Eng) and Jamie Donaldson (Wal)

5.20pm Emiliano Grillo (Arg) and Kevin Na

5.30pm Lee Westwood (Eng) and Paul Casey (Eng)

5.40pm Angel Cabrera (Arg) and Kevin Streelman

5.50pm Davis Love III and Jimmy Walker

6.00pm Chris Wood (Eng) and Brooks Koepka

6.10pm J B Holmes and Bernd Wiesberger (Aut)

6.30pm Berhard Langer (Ger) and Jason Day (Aus)

6.40pm Troy Merritt and Smylie Kaufman

6.50pm Dustin Johnson and Daniel Berger

7.00pm Shane Lowry (Ire) and Bryson DeChambeau (a)

7.10pm Danny Willett (Eng) and Sergio Garcia (Spa)

7.20pm Hideki Matsuyama (Jap) and Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Thai)

7.30pm Brandt Snedeker and Soren Kjeldsen (Den)

7.40pm Danny Lee (NZ) and Scott Piercy

7.50pm Jordan Spieth and Rory McIlroy (NIrl)