See what each player took home at TPC Southwind

At long last, Will Zalatoris is in the winner’s circle after claiming victory at the FedEx St Jude Championship. The American saw off Sepp Straka in a dramatic playoff to become the first player since Camilo Villegas in 2008 to have his first win on the PGA Tour be in the FedEx Cup Playoffs.

The prize money rundown for all the players who made the cut at TPC Southwind is as follows…

2022 FedEx St Jude Championship prize money

The total purse for the FedEx St Jude Championship was a record $15 million, with Zalatoris taking home $2.7 million.

Below is the payout for each placed finish at TPC Southwind…

Winner: Will Zalatoris, $2,700,000

2: Sepp Straka, $1,635,000

T3: Lucas Glover, $885,000

T3: Brian Harman, $885,000

T5: Adam Scott, $480,000

T5: Jon Rahm, $480,000

T5: Collin Morikawa, $480,000

T5: Tony Finau, $480,000

T5: Matt Fitzpatrick, $480,000

T5: Andrew Putnam, $480,000

T5: Trey Mullinax, $480,000

12: Sungjae Im, $348,750

T13: Lee Hodges, $260,892.86

T13: Joohyung Kim, $260,892.86

T13: Justin Thomas, $260,892.86

T13: Cam Davis, $260,892.86

T13: Sahith Theegala, $260,892.86

T13: Joaquin Niemann, $260,892.86

T13: Cameron Smith, $260,892.86

T20: JT Poston, $152,812.50

T20: Viktor Hovland, $152,812.50

T20: Kevin Kisner, $152,812.50

T20: Denny McCarthey, $152,812.50

T20: KH Lee, $152,812.50

T20: Dylan Frittelli, $152,812.50

T20: Ryan Palmer, $152,812.50

T20: Sam Burns, $152,812.50

T28: Corey Conners, $107,250

T28: Wyndham Clark, $107,250

T28: Troy Merritt, $107,250

T31: Maverick McNealy, $78,886

T31: Cameron Young, $78,886

T31: Aaron Wise, $78,886

T31: Taylor Moore, $78,886

T31: Emiliano Grillo, $78,886

T31: Michael Thompson, $78,886

T31: Tyrrell Hatton, $78,886

T31: Davis Riley, $78,886

T31: Keith Mitchell, $78,886

T31: Adam Schenk, $78,886

T31: Tyler Duncan, $78,886

T42: Si Woo Kim, $54,750

T42: Max Homa, $54,750

T42: Mito Periera, $54,750

T42: JJ Spaun, $54,750

T-46: Mackenzie Hughes, $42,330

T46: Sebastian Munoz, $42,330

T46: Shane Lowry, $42,330

T46: Stephan Jaeger, $42,330

T46: David Lipsky, $42,330

T51: Gary Woodland, $36,050

T51: Aaron Rai, $36,050

T51: Robert Streb, $36,050

T51: Sam Ryder, $36,050

T51: Chez Reavie, $36,050

T51: Adam Svensson, $36,050

T57: Beau Hossler, $34,200

T57: Xander Schauffele, $34,200

T57: Patrick Cantlay, $34,200

T57: Martin Laird, $34,200

T61: Gregson Sigg, $33,150

T61: James Hahn, $33,150

T61: Hayden Buckley, $33,150

T64: Marc Leishman, $32,250

T64: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, $32,250

T64: Rickie Fowler, $32,250

67: Brendon Todd, $31,650

68: Taylor Pendrith, $31,350

69: Adam Hadwin, $31,050

NCG Top 100s Call to Action

Subscribe to NCG

2023 NCG Top 100s Tour Spring events now on sale!


Subscribe to NCG