Here at National Club Golfer we work hard to be able to offer some of the best prizes to our readers as a thank you for supporting us all year round.

We love getting great feedback from our competition winners talking about the pleasure they get out of their prizes.

Here are a list of our recent competition winners. Look at the smiles on their faces!

Competition winners

Aphrodite Hills trip: Competition still live

Tom Tom GPS watch: Competition still live

Hole-in-One Club membership: Winners announced soon

Macdonald Hotels break: Winners announced soon

Talon training aid: Scott Woollett, Lizzie Lewis, Ryan Crowley, Wilfred Loynes, John Christian

Volvik Golf balls: Danny McVeigh, Anthony Bennett, Matthew Cassidy, Harry Gorst, Jake Casey, Karl Borrowy

Big Max bag: Joe Scally

Stuburt waterproofs: Keith Venables

Proquip waterproofs: Zaid Pillay

JuCad bag: Rob Gill

Vice golf balls: Colin Davidge, Stewart Macdonald, Craig Lucas

Nikon CoolShot 80 VR: Phil Drate

Puma clothing: Graham Dalton, David Griffin, Michael Grimshaw

G Fore voucher: Andrew Robertson

Belfry fourball: Sean Smith

Trip to Conrad Algarve: James Snow

Motocaddy trolly: Nick Routier, Roger Gower, David Rossiter

Sunderland of Scotland waterproof: William Wilson

TP5 golf balls: Don Malkin

Turnberry trip: Andrew Aris

Peak Performance waterproofs: Jack Edmund

Volvik golf balls: Kevin Daly, Anthony Lynch, Steve Lester, Craig Benton, David Frost, Tim Emery, Phil Chessman, Luke Bishop

Superspeed training system: Edward Keep

Bunker mentality outfit: Daniel Hora

Lyle and Scott outfit: Ryan Angell, Simon Mills

Taylormade tour bag: Michael Bracewell

Crown golf day: Nigel Thorne

PowerBug golf trolly: Paul Griffiths

Glenmuir Ryder Cup outfit: Paul Beesley

Techniblock sun cream: Richard Corke

Women’s British Open tickets: Jules Page, Helena Honour

West Cliffs stay: Daniel Hawkyard

Abacus rain jacket: James Kelly

Dunning outfit: Thomas Riley

Two nights stay at Finca Cortesin: Eric Dorn

PING outfit: Jack Vowell

Two nights Dorset Golf Resort stay: Michael Branch

Two nights Q hotel stay: James Neild, Paul Burke

Footjoy Matchplay entry: Danny Waiter

Clicgear push trolly: Jamie Piper

Lamkin grips: John Arnold

More competition winners will be announced soon.

To enter some of our current competitions visit our competitions page.