Dustin Johnson’s dominant display in Mexico meant he pocketed £1,075,000 of the 2019 WGC-Mexico Championship prize money available.

Rory McIlroy, who finished in second place and five shots behind DJ, took home a cheque for $1.09m, but how much much did the rest of the field earn?

Here’s a breakdown of how much each player won of the $10.25m prize purse available.

2019 WGC-Mexico Championship prize money

Win: Dustin Johnson, $1.74m
2nd Rory McIlroy, $1.09m
T3: Paul Casey, $472,000
T3: Ian Poulter, $472,000
T3: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, $472,000
T6: Patrick Cantlay, $261.666.67
T6: Cameron Smith, $261,666.66
T6: Sergio Garcia, $261,666.67
9th: Justin Thomas, $201,000
T10: Joost Luiten, $161,500
T10: Keegan Bradley, $161,500
T10: Tiger Woods, $161,500
T10: David Lipsky, $161,500
T14: Charles Howell III, $128,000
T14: Xander Schauffele, $128,000
T14: Patrick Reed, $128,000
T17: Gary Woodland, $115,500
T17: Francesco Molinari, $115,500
T19: Haotong Li, $103,750
T19: Aaron Wise, $103,750
T19: Rafa Cabrera Bello, $103,750
T19: Tyrrell Hatton, $103,750
T19: Hideki Matsuyama, $103,750
T19: Tommy Fleetwood, $103,750
T25: Tony Finau, $93,250
T25: Louis Oosthuizen, $93,250
T27: Brooks Koepka, $85,000
T27: Bubba Watson, $85,000
T27: Patton Kizzire, $85,000
T27: Matthew Fitzpatrick, $85,000
T27: Danny Willett, $85,000
T27: Kevin Kisner, $85,000
T33: Branden Grace, $78,000
T33: Matt Wallace, $78,000
T33: Lee Westwood, $78,000
T36: Rickie Fowler, $75,000
T36: Kevin Na, $75,000
T36: Erik van Rooyen, $75,000
T39: Abraham Ancer, $70,500
T39: Alexander Björk, $70,500
T39: Shugo Imahira, $70,500
T39: Russell Knox, $70,500
T39: Phil Mickelson, $70,500
T39: Webb Simpson, $70,500
T45: Byeong Hun An, $65,000
T45: Billy Horschel, $65,000
T45: Jake McLeod, $65,000
T45: Thorbjørn Olesen, $65,000
T45: Jon Rahm, $65,000
50th: Matt Kuchar, $62,000
T51: Satoshi Kodaira, $60,000
T51: Aaron Rai, $60,000
T51: Richard Sterne, $60,000
T54: Jordan Spieth, $57,500
T54: Henrik Stenson, $57,500
T56: George Coetzee, $55,500
T56: Bryson DeChambeau, $55,500
T58: Emiliano Grillo, $53,500
T58: Kyle Stanley, $53,500
T60: Adrian Otaegui, $51,750
T60: Shubhankar Sharma, $51,750
T62: Marc Leishman, $50,500
T62: Shane Lowry, $50,500
T62: Alex Noren, $50,500
T65: Tom Lewis, $49,625
T65: Chez Reavie, $49,625
T67: Ryan Fox, $49,125
T67: Eddie Pepperell, $49,125
69th: Lucas Bjerregaard, $48,750
70th: Matthew Millar, $48,500
71th: Shaun Norris, $48,250

For more information visit the PGA Tour website.