How much will players earn on the European Tour this week?

Bernd Wiesberger recorded his sixth tour victory at The Renaissance Club and took home €1.035 million from the 2019 Scottish Open prize money.

Looking for The Open prize money? Click here.

Benjamin Herbert, who lost to Wiesberger in a play-off, received just short of €700,00 while players who made the top ten pocketed a minimum of €116,884.

The overall prize purse was increase €300,000 compared to the amount that was on offer when Brandon Stone received just under €1 million at Gullane Golf Club in 2018.

Here’s a full breakdown of the 2019 Scottish Open prize money.

2019 Scottish Open prize money

Total prize fund: €6.215 million

Winner: Bernd Wiesberger, €1.035 million
2nd: Benjamin Herbert, €690,063
3rd: Romain Langaque, €388,785
T4: Nino Bertasio, €226,564
T4: Andrew Johnstone, €226,564
T4: Andrea Pavan, €226,564
T4: Andrew Putnam, €226,564
T4: Henrik Stenson, €226,564
T9: Rafa Cabrera Bello, €116,884
T9: George Coetzee, €116,884
T9: Jamie Donaldson, €116,884
T9: Lee Slattery, €116,884
T9: Justin Thomas, €116,884
T14: Matthew Fitzpatrick, €85,810
T14: Lorenzo Gagli, €85,810
T14: Tyrell Hatton, €85,810
T14: Ian Poulter, €85,810
T14: Erik Van Rooyen, €85,810
T14: Matt Wallace, €85,810

Related: Dramatic play-off brings Bernd’s sixth win

T20: Martin Kaymer, €69,352
T20: Matt Kuchar, €69,352
T20: Adrian Otaegui, €69,352
T20: Thomas Pieters, €69,352
T20: Kalle Samooja, €69,352
T20: Romain Wattel, €69,352
T26: Calum Hill, €61,796
T26: Scott Jamieson, €61,796
T28: Mike Lorenza-Vera, €54,343
T28: Guido Miglozzi, €54,343
T28: Renato Paratore, €54,343
T28: Victor Perez, €54,343
T28: Andy Sullivan, €54,343
T28: Jeff Winther, €54,34

Related: What’s in Wiesberger’s winning bag?

T34: Christiaan Bezuidenhout, €42,853
David Horsy, €42,853
T34: Rory McIlroy, €42,853
T34: Edoardo Molinari, €42,853
T34: Chris Paisley, €42,853
T34: Haydn Porteous, €42,853
T34: Richie Ramsay, €42,853
T34: Shubhankar Sharma, €42,853
T34: Brandon Stone, €42,853
T43: Thomas Detry, €34,158
T43: Grant Forrest, €34,158
T43: Kurt Kitayama, €34,158
T43: Tom Lewis, €34,158
T43: Eddie Pepperell, €34,158
T48: Nacho Elvira, €26,706
T48: Darren Fichardt, €26,706
T48: Oliver Fisher, €26,706
T48: Marcus Kinhult, €26,706
T48: Mikko Korhonen, €26,706
T48: Max Schmitt, €26,706
T48: Paul Waring, €26,706

Related: Final Scottish Open leaderboard

T55: Thomas Aiken, €18,898
T55: Sean Crocker, €18,898
T55: Masahiro Kawamura, €18,898
T55: Stuart Manley, €18,898
T55: Julian Suri, €18,898
T55: Lee Westwood, €18,898
T55: Fabrizio Zanotti, €18,898
T62: Alexander Bjork, €14,595
T62: Bradley Dredge, €14,595
T62: Ben Evans, €14,595
T62: Lucas Herbert, €14,595
T62: Jack Singh Brar, €14,595
T62: Hideto Tanihara, €14,595
68th: Louis De Jaeger, €12,421
T69: Nicolas Colsaerts, €10,815
T69: Jens Dantorp, €10,815
T69: Oliver Wilson, €10,815
72nd: Pablo Larrazabal, €9,313
T73: Jorge Campillo, €9,309
T73: Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano, €9,309
T75: Dean Burmester, €9,301
T75: Trevor Immelmen, €9,301
T75: Hyowon Park, €9,301
T78: Ashley Chesters, €9,294
T78: David Drysdale, €9,294
80th: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, €9,289

Previous Scottish Open prize money

2019 Scottish Open prize money

In previous years the winner’s share from the Irish Open prize money has been as follows:

2018: Brandon Stone, $999,246
2017: Rafa Cabrera Bello, $1.019 million
2016: Alex Noren, €644,196
Rickie Fowler, €760,545
2014: Justin Rose, €627,020

Catch up on all the action from Renaissance on NCG’s TwitterFacebook and Instagram.