Keith Mitchell’s birdie putt on the 72nd hole meant he sealed his first PGA Tour victory and pocketed a mouth watering $1,224,000 from the 2019 Honda Classic prize money.

Rickie Fowler and Brooks Koepka were waiting in the wings should the tournament head to a play-off for the second year running. The American pair took home $598,400 but how much did the rest of the field earn?

Here’s a full breakdown of each players’ share of the $6.8m prize purse on offer at PGA National.

2019 Honda Classic prize money

Win: Keith Mitchell, $1,22m
T2: Rickie Fowler, $598,400
T2: Brooks Koepka, $598,400
T4: Lucas Glover, $299,200
T4: Ryan Palmer, $299,200
6th: Vijay Singh, $244,800
T7: Wyndham Clark, $219,300
T7: Kyoung-Hoon Lee, $219,300
T9: Jim Furyk, $183,600.00
T9: Sergio Garcia, $183,600
T9: Jason Kokrak, $183,600
T12: Ryan Armour, $137,700
T12: Lucas Bjerregaard, $137,700
T12: Bud Cauley, $137,700
T12: Harris English, $137,700
T16: Billy Horschel, $105,400
T16: Charl Schwartzel, $105,400
T16: Michael Thompson, $105,400
T16: Jhonattan Vegas, $105,400
T20: Scott Brown, $64,736
T20: Roberto Castro, $64,736
T20: Ernie Els, $64,736
T20: Brian Gay, $64,736
T20: Talor Gooch, $64,736
T20: Chesson Hadley, $64,736
T20: Russell Henley, $64,736
T20: Max Homa, $64,736
T20: Brian Stuard, $64,736
T20: Matt Wallace, $64,736
T30: Kramer Hickok, $41,310
T30: Patrick Rodgers, $41,310
T30: Adam Schenk, $41,310
T30: Roger Sloan, $41,310
T30: Nick Taylor, $41,310
T30: Justin Thomas, $41,310
T36: Byeong Hun An, $25,345
T36: Daniel Berger, $25,345
T36: Jonas Blixt, $25,345
T36: Julián Etulain, $25,345
T36: Danny Lee, $25,345
T36: Sebastián Muñoz, $25,345
T36: J.T. Poston, $25,345
T36: Sam Saunders, $25,345
T36: Ben Silverman, $25,345
T36: Webb Simpson, $25,345
T36: Matt Jones, $25,345
T36: Peter Malnati, $25,345
T36: Rory Sabbatini, $25,345
T36: Cameron Tringale, $25,345
T36: Gary Woodland, $25,345
T51: Bill Haas, $15,827
T51: Sungjae Im, $15,827
T51: Sung Kang, $15,827
T51: Russell Knox, $15,827
T51: Trey Mullinax, $15,827
T51: Harold Varner III, $15,827
T51: Nick Watney, $15,827
T51: Chase Wright, $15,827
T59: Bronson Burgoon, $14,620
T59: Cameron Davis, $14,620
T59: John Huh, $14,620
T59: Zach Johnson, $14,620
T59: Anirban Lahiri, $14,620
T59: Joaquin Niemann, $14,620
T59: Adam Svensson, $14,620
T59: Vaughn Taylor, $14,620
67th: Martin Kaymer ,$14,620
T68: Freddie Jacobson, $13,804
T68: Grayson Murray, $13,804
70th: Hank Lebioda, $13,600

For more information visit the PGA Tour website.