The Masters: Today’s tee times for the opening round

News & Tour

There are some great groupings for the first and second rounds of the 2014 Masters. Check out Thursday and Friday's tee times here.

12:40/15:40: Arnold Palmer, Gary Player, Jack Nicklaus – honorary starters

12:45/15:45: Stewart Cink and Tim Clark (SA)

12:56/16:03: Ian Woosnam (Wal), John Huh, and Kevin Stadler

13:07/16:14: Ben Crenshaw, YE Yahg (Kor), and Jonas Blixt (Swe)

13:18/16:25: Mark O’Meara, Steven Bowditch (Aus), and Jordan Niebrugge

13:29/16:36: John Senden (Aus), Boo Weekley, and David Lynn (Eng)

13:40/16:47: Craig Stadler, Scott Stallings, and Martin Kaymer (Ger)

13:51/17:09 Tom Watson, Billy Horschel, and Brendon de Jonge (Zim)

14:02/17:20 Mike Weir (Can), Matt Every, and Roberto Castro

14:13/17:31 Angel Cabrera (Arg), Gary Woodland, and Ian Poulter (Eng)

14:24/17:42 Fred Couples, Webb Simpson, and Chang-woo Lee (Kor)

14:35/17:53 Graeme McDowell (NI), Rickie Fowler, and Jimmy Walker

14:57/18:04 Zach Johnson, KJ Choi (Kor), and Steve Stricker

15:08/18:15 Miguel Angel Jimenez (Spa), Bill Haas, Matteo Manassero (Ita)

15:19/18:26 Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Brandt Snedeker, and Jamie Donaldson (Wal)

15:30/18:37 Charl Schwartzel (SA), Jim Furyk, and Thorbjorn Olesen (Den)

15:41/18:48 Adam Scott (Aus), Jason Dufner, and Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

15:52/18:59 Jordan Spieth, Patrick Reed, and Rory McIlroy (NI)

16:03/12:45: Kevin Streelman and DA Points

16:14/12:56 Larry Mize, Branden Grace (SA), and Michael McCoy

16:25/13:07 Sandy Lyle (Sco), Matt Jones (Aus), and Ken Duke

16:36/13:18 Jose Maria Olazabal (Spa), Lucas Glover, and Garrick Porteous (Eng)

16:47/13:29 Nick Watney, Stephen Gallacher (Sco), and Darren Clarke (NI)

17:09/13:40 Vijay Singh (Fij), Thomas Bjorn (Den), and Ryan Moore

17:20/13:51 Matt Kuchar, Louis Oosthuizen (SA), and Thongchai Jaidee (Tha)

17:31/14:02 Trevor Immelman (SA), Graham DeLaet (Can), and Oliver Goss (Aus)

17:42/14:13 Gonzalo Fernandez-Castano (Spa), Derek Ernst, and Sang-Moon Bae (Kor)

17:53/14:24 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Francesco Molinari (Ita), and Chris Kirk

18:04/14:35 Jason Day (Aus), Dustin Johnson, and Henrik Stenson (Swe)

18:15/14:57 Bubba Watson, Luke Donald (Eng), and Sergio Garcia (Spa)

18:26/15:08 Joost Luiten (Ned), Marc Leishman (Aus), and Hunter Mahan

18:37/15:19 Keegan Bradley, Victor Dubuisson (Fra), and Peter Hanson (Swe)

18:48/15:30 Phil Mickelson, Ernie Els (SA), and Justin Rose (Eng)

18:59/15:41 Harris English, Lee Westwood (Eng), and Russell Henley

For more on the Masters click HERE

Previous article
Next article